Our Reviews 2017-11-24T16:02:10+00:00

OUR REVIEWS FROM AROUND THE WEB!

YELP REVIEWS

  •   PC911 is GREAT. Old fashion service that you don't find these days. Angel is knowledgeable and friendly. Works fast and pricing can't be beat. Will recommend to all my friends

    thumb Andres S.
    7/02/2014
  •   A life saver or should I say a laptop saver. My laptop was crawling like a worm I could not get any work done. A friend recommended PC 911 so I checked them out. The place has great service and great work most of all. My laptop is fast again like when it was new and they also installed a special software that made my laptop virus proof. They also sell custom virus proof computers so I know where I will be getting my next computer from. Thumbs up PC 911

    thumb Madison J.
    9/18/2015
  •   these guys are great. i've used them several times and they are always getting repairs done on time, do it cheaply and their quality is first class. i only wish i had found them sooner.

    thumb Den B.
    9/16/2016
  •   If there were more star as I would add them. My husband has been dealing with them on my behalf and  with a donate computer from my school and my own personal computer. They are always fair price wise and professional to work with. Thank you for all you have done.

    thumb Lari B.
    9/16/2016
  •   Walked in about 35 mins before the store was closing with my cracked iPhone 6 screen, and the guys here took my phone and repaired it in 40 mins even tho it was about to be closing time. That says a lot about their customer service. Absolutely wonderful. Mario did an excellent job and my phone looks brand new just for $60 (I'm not sure if this is the price for every type of shattered screen) but that's what mine was. I highly recommend this place, they gave me the best price compared to other places I visited that were trying to charge $130-$140. 10/10. Thank you again guys for repairing my screen right away without an appointment and right before closing, so appreciated.

    thumb Ashley M.
    6/29/2016
  •   They are awesome. I walked in with a shattered screen. They repaired for an affordable price, and got my phone back in 45 min. My phone is as good as new.

    thumb Maria F.
    4/11/2017
  •   Took my son's iPhone 5s to get his screen replace. Price was very reasonable and service wasn't to long. Employees were helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    thumb Miguel F.
    9/24/2016
  •   Pc911 was great fixing my iPad that was broken. Fast and affordable with friendly service. Thank you Steven, you are a great tech

    thumb Monica M.
    10/04/2017
  •   I bought a new phone and was walking my dogs one day before leaving to Ft. Myers and my phone fell right on the concrete. Sure enough, the screen was shattered.

    I started to search around and call different places. They quoted me $110.

    I decided to wait it out and continue searching. A couple days later I noticed that they had given me the best price and the phone would be ready in 3-5 days vs. what other places offered. (One place quoted me $150 and the front of my phone won't even match the color of the back. They were on crack.)

    I took my Motorola to get repaired and everything was great. They honored the Yelp promo for a free tempered glass. It was supposed to be ready in 3-5 days like they promised.

    I went to dinner with my hubby in the area the same day and they call me and tell me that due to the vendor, the screen would take longer than promised to arrive. The latest: 10 days.

    I was a bit upset because they did promise me 3-5 days, but Steve was very nice about it and apologetic.

    The phone was ready in 8 days after all and looks amazing. I'm happy with it.

    However, my hubby wanted to get his sim card cut and they quoted him $5 when Best Buy does it for free of charge if the phone was purchased there. So, he went to Best Buy instead.

    thumb Miriam D.
    5/10/2017
  •   The guys at PC 911 delivered once again. This time repairing my desktop which was giving me problems, plus adjusting my LCD monitor as well. Angel, Lester, and the whole gang did a wonderful job in repairing my computer, I'm repeat customer for life.

    thumb Jonny T.
    9/27/2016

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Phyllis Levy
Phyllis Levy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The staff at PC 911 are extremely knowledgeable about computers and fixed the lid of my laptop which had detached at the hinge. They are very professional and do a great job at a far price.
I highly recommend them for fast efficient service.

Vintika Nairn
Vintika Nairn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

My mom recommended this place they fix a laptop, iPhone my daughter's Nabi. Really knowledgeable, super nice ! Works always A1!

Vanessa Penate
Vanessa Penate

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

After searching for a place to fix the cracked screen on my Asus, I finally decided to go with PC 911. Their prices are unbeatable and their customer service is exceptional. They answered all of my questions in a professional manner and are very knowledgeable. The repairs were done within a reasonable timeframe and I received a call as soon as my laptop was fixed. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I definitely recommend this place to anyone who has issues with their cellular devices or computers. Thank you very much! 🙂

Hector
Hector

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent Customer Service with fast pc repair. Do you need something else ?

Please wait...


We are Miami's Fast - Affordable Computer and Cell Phone Repair Shop!

We know choosing where to take your computer and cell phone for repair can be concerning. Who can you trust? Is the work done right and at a fair price? We hear you and that is why we are one of the fastest growing computer repair shops in Miami. But, don't take our word for it just read what our customers say in over 100 Five Star reviews on the web. Our process is simple, you don't need an appointment and we generally can provide an estimate within 15-20 minutes. We offer several service levels Standard, Priority and Urgent so you can choose your level of service. We can also provide on-site service to your home or office if that is your preference. We also offer hard to find specialty products and services like Linux installations, custom dual boot laptops, desktops, mini desktops and the KodiPi movie box. Need some one on one help with your computer? We can help with our one to one tutoring for all your computer needs. So what are you waiting for? Call or Visit Us Today